Untitled design


The BEE Scorecard has 5 compulsory elements* of empowerment deemed to drive transformation in South Africa

- BEE Ownership

-Management Control

- Skills Development

-Enterprise & Supplier Development

- Socio-Economic Development

- *Based on DTI codes, vary for sector specific codes.

Create links for the different sector codes

1. Agri BEE

2. Financial Sector Charter

3. Information and Technology Charter (ITC)

4. Property Sector Charter

5. Chartered Accountancy Sector Code

6. Forest Sector Code

7. Marketing, Advertising and Communication (MAC) Sector Code

8. Tourism Sector Code